EBL Scheduled Downtime Notice - August 17/18 2014

The EBL platform will experience service interruptions of approximately 2 hours while scheduled maintenance is performed at the following day/times: ANZ: Monday August 18, 2014: 9:00 AM AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Time; UTC+11) North AmericaSunday August 17, 2014 : 7:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time; UTC-4) 4:00 PM PDT (U.S. Pacific Daylight Time; UTC-7) EMEA: Sunday August 17 / Monday August 18, 2014: 11:00 PM  BST (British Summer Time; UTC+1 ) 12:00  AM (midnight) CEST (Central European Summer Time; UTC+2 ) We are striving to minimize service disruption and anticipate downtime of up to 120 minutes in total. During the maintenance window, patrons who attempt to access ebooks hosted on EBL platform will be redirected to a page which informs them of the on-going maintenance activity.    We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. the ProQuest EBL Team
   
 

©2013, ProQuest LLC All rights reserved